Eau Claire Staff

MarLee Johnson, Center Director
mjohnson@cvclubs.org

Sadie O'Leary, Program Coordinator
soleary@cvclubs.org 

Brenna Lindsey, Membership Coordinator
blindsey@cvclubs.org

Ray Treffert, Custodian
rtreffert@cvclubs.org

 


Administrative Staff

Ann Kaiser, Chief Executive Officer
akaiser@cvclubs.org

Roxie Schmidt, Director or Operations 
rschmidt@cvclubs.org

Angela Payne, Director of Resource Development
apayne@cvclubs.org

Alison Springer, Director of Accounting & Finance
aspringer@cvclubs.org

Kim Gillett, Grants Manager
kgillett@cvclubs.org

Dawn Bennett, Office Manager
dbennett@cvclubs.org


Join Us On Facebook!

Member Corner - Links